SUNNYSIDE "Welcome To San Diego" A.D.D. Records


San Diego punk channeled through the old Lookout catalog. Jason used to play in the Kids, Run For Your Fucking Life, and Tori Cobras, and sometimes gets drunk and tells us stories that make us scream like little girls. Matty plays in Madison Bloodbath & Dan Padilla, and brings the Natural Lite to practice. Mosh played in a band called the Phuzz, and once quit the band while on stage. Doney plays in a band called Dan Padilla, and was in a band called Time that his wife likes to constantly give him shit about. LP comes with digital download. Available in yellow, black, and mixed vinyl.


  1. 1 Margaritaville
  2. 2 Warrens happening pad
  3. 3 Starin at the walls
  4. 4 Zamboni to Jack in the Box
  5. 5 Knifefighting my way through a cosmic bitchfuck
  6. 6 Gasoline Boots
  7. 7 Sally Jesse Raphael
  8. 8 Worldly Possessions = crack pipe & denim vest
  9. 9 Lights Out
  10. 10 Ross vs Dartman
  11. 11 Gumball Rally
  12. 12 Air Coryell
  13. 13 Wrong side of a sunrise
  14. 14 Who Let The Coug Out w bonus tracks
Pressing Information

550 ( 100 yellow, 225 mixed, 225 black)