PRETTY BOY THORSON "Loud & Ugly" A.D.D. Records


10 song ep from Jesse Thorson, and friends. The same lovable monster who brought you the Falling Angels, Lil Happines, Slow Death, Legendary San Diego Chargers, Exploding Butt Farts, and we could go on, but let's choose to digress. Sweet, somber, tunes delivered with force, and conviction by a man who resembles Walter from "The Big Lebowski". Laugh along, or open a wrist, either way, blood will be spilled, and you will find yourself alone, crying, while crooning along in your underwear.


  1. I'm Tired
  2. I Know I Said I Love You
  3. Painkillers
  4. Ride With Me ( Lemonheads )
  5. Irreplaceable II
  6. Consider the Lillies Of The God Damn Field
  7. Loud and Ugly
  8. Try To Get Some Sleep
  9. Tight Ship
  10. When I'm Gone
Pressing Information

510 pressed ( 3 violet, 34 blue, 81 pink, 138 hot pink, 264 red wine )