SLOW DEATH "No Heaven" A.D.D. Records


The Follow up to "Bornuglygotworse". New full length recording by The Slow Death. Featuring - Jesse Thorson: Legendary San Diego Chargers, Pretty Boy Thorson & The Falling Angels, Pretty Boy Thorson & Lil Happiness. Annie Sparrows: Soviettes, Paddy Costello: Dillinger Four.


  1. A Little Less Ugly
  2. Nowhere Left To Sleep
  3. I Need A Drink
  4. No Heaven
  5. On Your Own
  6. Raise Your Head Up
  7. Not Cool
  8. Breathin
  9. Hang Up The Phone