PRINCE "Self Titled" A.D.D. Records


The debut release from Austin Texas punx Prince. Not anything like the little guy dressed in purple, more like, lo fi punk ala bands like The Marked Men, Occult Detective Agency, and other fellow Texas pop punk bretheren. Featuring members and ex members of Dude Jams, Wild America, Teenage Softies, Punkin Pie, Shit Creek, and Fleabag.


  1. Young Americans
  2. Broken Radio
  3. Woke Up Late
  4. One Whole Life
  5. Patterns